TENNANT JACKSON PETERS  LLP

Contact Us

 

 

Tennant Jackson Peters LLP

1450 Stittsville Main Street

P.O. Box 603

Stittsville, ON

K2S 1A7

Telephone:

 (613) 831-5585

 

Facsimile:

(613) 831-1440

E. Winston Tennant   x 222

 win.tennant@on.aibn.com

 

     Winston's  Assistant

       Shirley Mackey    x 227

       smackey@stittsvillelawyers.com

  

Marion E. Jackson   x231

 mjackson@stittsvillelawyers.com

 

         Marion's Assistant

        Sarah Bauer  x230

        sbauer@stittsvillelawyers.com

 

Thomas E. Peters  x225

 tpeters@stittsvillelawyers.com

 

         Thomas' Assistant

        Jewel Kolisnyk   x224

        jewel@stittsvillelawyers.com

 

       Receptionist

        Jessica Valinsky   x0

        jessica@stittsvillelawyers.com

 

Home
Services
Notarizations
Real Estate
Family Law
Wills & Estate Law
Corporate, Commercial & Business Law
Employment & Administrative Law
Litigation
About Us
E. Winston Tennant
Marion E. Jackson
Thomas E. Peters
Contact Us